

2019-2020 Executive Positions and Nominations

The following positions will be voted on our AGM on April 3, 2019. The AGM will be held at the Angus Arena at 6:30pm.

President - 3 year term

Trevor Bolt

Vice-President – 3 year term

• Shannon Truax

Treasurer – 2 year term

 No Applicants (please email secretary@essaminorhockey.com if interested)

OMHA Contact – 3 year term

 No Applicants (please email secretary@essaminorhockey.com if interested)

Local League Contact – 3 year term

• Jonathan Poirier-Desloges

Association Head Coach – 2 year term

 No Applicants (please email secretary@essaminorhockey.com if interested)

Director of Development – 2 year term

• Graham Baird

Association Head Manager – 2 year term

Mark Gardiner

Referee-in-chief – 2 year term

 No Applicants (please email secretary@essaminorhockey.com if interested) The following positions will be appointed at the first executive meeting following the AGM.

Registrar – 1 year appointment

Amanda MacRae

Public Relations Director – 1 year appointment

Pamela Venne

Tournament Director – 1 year appointment

Pam Venne

Fundraising Director – 1 year appointment

Stacy Chamberlain

Ice Convenor – 1 year appointment

Tiffany Hart

Equipment Director – 1 year appointment

Veronique Vandermeer

Bookkeeper – 1 year appointment

Athena Nakonecznyj