Organization Contact List (Essa Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveTrevor Bolt2019-2022 President705-795-4682 (c)
ExecutiveShannon Truax2019-2022 Vice President705-718-9373 (c)
ExecutiveMeagan Halupka2018-2020 Corporate Secretary
ExecutiveAmanda MacRae2019-2020 Registrar
ExecutiveTiffany Hart2019-2020 Ice Scheduler705-818-4278 (c)
ExecutiveMarie-Pier Fortin2019-2020 Acting Treasurer
ExecutiveAthena Nakonecznyj2019-2020 Bookkeeper
ExecutiveJason Inwood2019-2020 Acting OMHA Centre Contact
ExecutiveJonathan Poirier-Desloges2019-2022 Local League Contact
ExecutiveJenn Miller2019-2020 Acting Jr. Co-ordinator
ExecutiveTim Wardell2019-2020 Acting Association Head Coach705-828-0490 (c)
ExecutiveGraham Baird2019-2021 Development Director
Executive_ _2019-2020 Acting Risk Management Officer
ExecutiveNikki Adams2018-2020 Bond Director
ExecutiveMark Gardiner2019-2021 Association Head Manager416-970-1490 (c)
ExecutiveVeronique Vandermeer2019-2020 Equipment Manager705-790-3799 (c)
ExecutiveRenee Young2019-2020 Public Relations Director
ExecutivePam VenneTournament Director
ExecutiveStacy Taylor2019-2020 Fundraising Director
ExecutiveJohn Blanchette2019-2021 Referee in Chief
Jr. EaglesKim PowerHead Coach
TimbitsKim PowerHead Coach
Novice RepDarryl MacraeHead Coach
Atom RepJason InwoodHead Coach
Peewee RepMarty GarnerHead Coach
Bantam RepJoe GivensHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Essa Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Essa Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:22 PM